Final Artwork For Britney’s ‘Blackout’

After many mock-ups, here is the official cover for Britney Spear’s new CD, ‘Blackout’ .

This is what they settled up on for a comeback? Ew! … quick, back to the art room!

According to People magazine, ‘Blackout’ was originally scheduled to be released on November 13, but will now hit store shelves two weeks earlier on October 30.

Only 13 more days of paparazzi antic hilarity to endure until this p.o.s, drops.

‘Blackout’s track list:

1. “Gimme More”

2. “Piece of Me”

3. “Radar”

4. “Break the Ice”

5. “Heaven on Earth”

6. “Get Naked (I Got a Plan)”

7. “Freakshow”

8. “Toy Soldier”

9. “Hot as Ice”

10. “Ooh Ooh Baby”

11. “Perfect Lover”

12. “Why Should I Be Sad” (let me see, where do I begin? …Nah that’s too easy.)

One Response to “Final Artwork For Britney’s ‘Blackout’”

  1. Paco Rabanne perfumy…

    “[…]Final Artwork For Britney’s ‘Blackout’ « Sound Rug[…]”…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.